1st Floor  
Courtrooms 1A, 1B, 1C, and 1D  
The Honorable Tammy Stokes  
The Honorable Claire Cornwell-Williams  
The Honorable Harris Odell, Jr.  
Recorder's Court Cashiers  
2nd Floor  
Jury Assembly Room  
Courtrooms 2A, 2B, 2C, and 2D  
The Honorable Louisa Abbot 203
The Honorable Benjamin Karpf 204
The Honorable Elizabeth E. Coolidge, Jr. 207
The Honorable Gregory V. Sapp - Chief Judge 208
The Honorable Lisa Goldwire Colbert 212
The Honorable John E. Morse Jr. 213
3rd Floor  
Courtroom 3A  
Magistrate Court Clerk 303
Superior Court Clerk 304
Recorder's Court Clerk 308

4th Floor  
Courtrooms 4A, 4B, 4C, 4D, and 4E  
The Honorable Timothy R. Walmsley 421
The Honorable Penny Haas Freesemann - Chief Judge 422
The Honorable Derek J. White 430
5th Floor  
State Court Clerk 501
Alternative Dispute Resolution 503
Law Library 503
Facilities & Maintenance 507
The Honorable Thomas C. Bordeaux, Jr. 509
Probate Court Clerk 509
Court Reporter 511
6th Floor  
Grand Jury Room  
District Attorney 600
Superior Court Administration 616
Jury Services 616
Victim Witness 625